Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

Ask an Expert Webinar: Challenging and Unique Strong Interest Inventory® Profiles

Ask an Expert Webinar:  Challenging and Unique  Strong Interest Inventory® Profiles

Join us for this informative webinar on December 10, 2015!

 

 

 

 

 

This webinar will offer practical guidelines and advice you can rely on when you’re not sure what to make of your student or client results. You’ll learn:

  • How to work with Elevated, Flat, Opposing Theme and All-Moderate profiles
  • What it means when the scales on the Strong Interest Inventory® assessment don’t line up
  • Interpretation strategies for work with GLBTQ clients and students
  • Practical tools for working with challenging results
  • And more!

Register Today!

Date: December 10, 2015
Time: 11am-12:30pm PT
(1:00pm-2:30pm CT / 2:00-3:30pm ET)

About the expert: Cheryl Hollatz-Wisely, M.Ed. is the lead trainer for GS Consultants and provides Certification Training in the Strong Interest Inventory and teaches additional workshops focused on the Strong Interest Inventory and/or the MBTI assessments.  Cheryl teaches both online and onsite at college and university campuses, and for organizations and government agencies all over the country.  Cheryl has used the Strong for over 20 years and is also an MBTI Master Practitioner.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Feedback
Your message was successfully sent!



10 + 3 =